帮助我们让保龄球成为 2024 年奥运会比赛项目!

签署请愿书 参与问卷调查 分享

我们的使命是,表明保龄球运动应该成为 2024 年法国巴黎奥运会的比赛项目。我们可以通过展示数据,证明保龄球的受欢迎程度,以及提交有数百万人签名的请愿书,来完成我们的使命。加入我们的事业——参与我们的问卷调查,签署我们的请愿书,并分享本网站!

签署我们的请愿书

帮助我们让保龄球成为 2024 年奥运会的比赛项目。

您的隐私会得到保护。请 点击此处,查看我们的隐私政策


在您的帮助下,我们可以让保龄球

成为 2024 年奥运会比赛项目!

签署请愿书

我们需要收集尽可能多的签名来说明保龄球在全球的受欢迎程度

填写一份简短的调查问卷

帮助我们尽可能多地展示有关保龄球运动及其运动员的数据

社交媒体上分享

在您的帮助下,我们希望能得到数百万保龄球手和球迷的支持。

为 2024 年法国夏季奥运会推广保龄球运动进行广泛宣传。

向我们在世界各地的保龄球爱好者问好!我们作为一个团结的全球保龄球爱好者大家庭,有机会提交信息,帮助我们确保将保龄球列为 2024 年法国巴黎夏季奥运会的比赛项目。

您可能不知道,我们曾有机会在 2015 年向 2020 年奥林匹克组织委员会介绍保龄球运动,让保龄球成为 2020 年东京奥运会的比赛项目。我们的团队做得很好,保龄球界应该非常感谢他们为我们的保龄球运动所做的形象大使工作,因为我们自 20 世纪 80 年代以来第一次在谈判桌上拥有了一个强有力的席位。很遗憾,我们输给了攀岩、轮滑和冲浪。

我们得到的部分反馈是保龄球没有广泛的受众群体,尤其是年轻受众群体!也有人认为保龄球运动是一项非体育运动。

不过,我们还有机会!本次活动的目的是动员我们的社区来证明保龄球确实有广泛的受众群体,它是世界上最受欢迎的运动之一,并且将成为奥运会的一个重要品牌/运动。

我们聘请了一支 第三方数据验证小组,并与我们的团队一起编制了 调查问卷请愿书,我们需要您填写它们。

加入我们的请愿活动吧!现在,您要做的就是抽出几分钟时间 填写我们的 3 分钟调查问卷签署我们的请愿书推广我们的网站,帮助我们实现让全球至少 500 万人加入我们事业的目标。我们需要拿出明显的证据,证明各大洲有很多人打保龄球、看保龄球。因此,为了帮助完成此次请愿活动,我们已经把网站翻译成全球最流行的语言。

我们需要进行一次前所未有的最大规模的广泛式宣传,您可以通过任何可以访问的社交媒体渠道,与您的朋友和家人 分享我们的事业和网站

对于日本方面所做出的努力,他们的联盟有一份 100 万人签名的请愿书,我们认为这已经足够了!我们缺乏的是此次收集的数据类型。为了保障您的隐私安全,我们不会要求您提供除以下信息外的任何个人信息:您的姓名、 请愿来源国、原籍国、年龄范围、性别以及 问卷调查 所需的其他一般信息。

时间很宝贵,因为我们希望能够向参加 3 月 17 日至 24 日在巴黎举行的首届世界青少年锦标赛的奥运官员提交我们的数据。组织奥运比赛项目的人,可以对 2024 年法国奥运会的比赛项目选择产生影响,我们需要向他们提供真正的第三方验证数据,帮助我们完成工作。

感谢您参与我们的请愿活动!记得向您认识的每一个人 分享本网站。能否实现让保龄球成为奥运会比赛项目的梦想,完全取决于我们自已!

 - Christopher Viale - 

请抽出几分钟时间填写我们的调查问卷。

您帮助我们请愿活动最重要的方法之一就是填写一份简短的调查问卷。我们收集的数据将提交给奥林匹克委员会,但该等数据会完全匿名。

请在社交媒体上与您的朋友分享本次请愿活动!

帮助我们实现至少 5,000,000 个签名的目标,让我们的请愿广泛传播。

Help Make Bowling an
Olympic Sport in 2024!

Our mission is to show that the sport of bowling should be in the 2024 Olympic Games in Paris, France. We can do this by presenting data about bowling’s worldwide popularity and submitting a petition with millions of names. Join our cause - take our survey, sign our petition, and share this website!

Sign our Petition

Help us make bowling an Olympic Sport in 2024

Your privacy will be protected. Please click here to view our privacy policy.


With your help, we can get bowling into the

2024 Olympic Games!

Sign the Petition

We need to gather as many names as possible to illustrate just how popular bowling is worldwide

Complete a short survey

Help us to present as much data as we can about the sport of bowling and its athletes

Share on social media

With your help, we hope to get millions of bowlers and fans of the sport to join the effort.

A viral movement to promote bowling for the 2024 Olympic summer games in France.

Greetings to our bowling friends around the world! We have an opportunity as a united worldwide bowling family to present information that will help us secure bowling as a sport in the 2024 Olympic summer games in Paris, France.

For those of you that may not know we had the opportunity to present to the 2020 Olympic organizing committee in 2015 to get bowling included in the 2020 Tokyo games. Our team did a great job and the bowling community should be very thankful for their ambassador work on behalf of our sport as we had a strong seat at the table for the first time since the 1980s. Unfortunately, we lost out to sport climbing, in line skating and surfing.

Part of the feedback we got was that bowling does not have a large following especially a youthful one! There is also a belief that our sport is a non-athletic sport.

We have another chance! The purpose of this movement is to mobilize our community to demonstrate that bowling does indeed have a very large following, is one of the top-played sports in the world, and would be a substantial brand/sport to be included in the Olympic Games.

We hired a 3rd party data validation group and worked with our team to develop the survey and petition that we're asking you to complete.

Come be part of the movement! It is now your job to take a few minutes out of your day to take our 3-minute survey, sign our petition, and promote this website to help us reach our goal of getting at least 5 million individuals throughout the world to join our cause. We need to show clear evidence that bowling is widely played – and watched - on every continent. So, to help with this effort we have translated the website into the most popular languages in the world.

We need to have the most massive viral movement for a sport that has ever taken place and you can help by sharing our cause and website with all your friends and family through whatever social media channels you have access to.

For the Japan effort their federation had a petition with one million signatures which we thought was enough! What we didn’t have was the type of data we are gathering this time around. We are not asking for any personal data other than your name and country of origin for the petition and country of origin, age range, gender, and other general information for the survey so your privacy is safe.

Time is of the essence as we hope to be able to present our data to Olympic officials that may be attending the inaugural world junior championships in Paris March 17th-24th. Many of the folks that have pulled together these games can have influence in the sports chosen for the 2024 games in France and we need to provide them with real 3rd party validated data that can help our effort.

Thank you for being part of our movement! Remember to share this website with everyone you know. It’s up to us to realize our dream of getting bowling in the Olympics!

 - Christopher Viale - 

Please watch this short video to learn more about our cause.

In this video, Christopher Viale, a lifelong competitive bowler and spokesman for BowlingForGold.com talks about our efforts to get bowling added as a competition in the 2024 Olympic Games.

Please take a few minutes to complete our survey.

One of the most important ways you can help our effort is to complete a short survey. The data we gather will be presented to the Olympic Committee, but will be completely anonymous.

Please share this effort with your friends on social media!

Help us make this a viral movement by reaching our goal of at least 5,000,000 signatures.